The Rolling Stones – Hot Stuff – OFFICIAL PROMO

The official promo video for the Rolling Stones’ 1976 single, “Hot Stuff”. The track features on the 1978 album Black And Blue and was composed by Mick Jagge…

See and download Hot Stuff (Keith Richards) music score

Keith Richards Riff Cousins Pt. 10

A pair of Keith’s funky vamps in Em — “Hot Stuff” (from the Stones’ “Black and Blue”) and “Big Enough” (from the solo “Talk Is Cheap”).

Can someone who really knows their music please write me a playlist? I like the sixties, seventies and rare stuff. Americana, rock, blues and any hidden pop gems. Kind of stuff you may find on a Tarrantino soundtrack perhaps. The kind of stuff you may have playing in the background of a traditional American bar.

See and download Hot Stuff (Keith Richards) music score

THE SEVENTIESJohn Paul Young Love is in the air 1977 2 Ram Jam Black Betty 1978 3 Queen Don’t stop me now ! 1979 4 Ralph McTell Streets of London 1972 5 Grease You’re the one that I want 1978 6 Kiss I was made for loving you 1979 7 Jonathan Richman & the Modern Lovers Egyptian reggae 1977 8 George Baker Selection Little Green Bag S 1970 9 Grease Grease lightning s 1978 10 Real Thing You To Me Are Everything 1976 11 Charlie Daniels Band The devil went down to Georgia 1979 12 Teach In Ding a dong 1975 13 Mark & Clark Band Worn down piano 1977 14 Alessi Brothers Oh Lori 1977 15 Plastic Bertrand Ca plane pour moi 1978 16 Stevie Wonder Isn’t she lovely 1976 17 Norman Greenbaum Spirit in the sky 1970 18 Gerry Rafferty Baker street 1978 19 Dan Hartman Relight my fire 1979 20 John Miles Music 1976 21 Hot Butter Popcorn 1972THE SIXTIES 1 Zangeres zonder naam Mexico 1969 2 Elvis Presley Viva las Vegas 1964 3 Gerry & The Pacemakers You’ll never walk alone 1963 4 Tom Jones It’s not unusual 1965 5 France Gall Poupée de cire, poupée de son 1965 6 Jimmy Soul If You Wanna Be Happy 1963 7 Turtles Happy together 1967 8 Scott McKenzie San Francisco (Be sure to wear flowers in your hai 1967 9 Louis Armstrong What A Wonderful World 1968 10 Peter Sarstedt Where do you go to my lovely 1969 11 Cliff Richard Summer holiday 1963 12 The 5th Dimension Aquarius/ Let the sunshine in 1969 13 Beach Boys Wouldn’t it be nice 1966 14 Casuals Jesamine 1968 15 Jacques Dutronc Il est cinq heures Paris s’éveille 1968 16 Connie Froboess Zwei kleine Italiener 1962 16 Richard Harris MacArthur park 1968 18 Francoise Hardy Tous Les Garcons Et Les Filles 1963 19 Edwin Hawkins Singers Oh happy day 1969 20 Nina Simone Ain’t got no – I got life ! 1968 21 Cliff Richard Congratulations 1968 22 Aretha Franklin I say a little prayer 196823 Aphrodites Child Rain and tears 1968 24 Sam Cooke Wonderful world 1960 25 The Doors Light my fire 1967 25 Barry Ryan Eloise 1968 27 Monkees I´m a believer 1966 28 Roy Orbison Pretty woman 1964 29 Monkees Daydream believer 1967 30 Beatles When I’m sixty four 1967 31 Box Tops The letter 1967 32 Barry McGuire Eve of destruction ! 1965 33 Righteous Brothers You’ve lost that loving feeling 1965 34 John Denver Leaving on a jetplane 1969 35 Aretha Franklin Think 1968 35 Ray Peterson Tell Laura I love her 1960 37 Steppenwolf Born To Be Wild 1968 38 Aretha Franklin Respect ! 1967 39 Keith West Excerpt from a Teenage Opera 1967 40 Beatles Blackbird 1968

1. fire on the mountain by the marshall tucker band2. amy by pure prairie league3. turn on your love light by bobby bland4. I’ve got a rock n roll heart by eric clapton5. long time by boston6. wild child by wasp7. heard it in a love song by the marshall tucker band8. who’s that lady by the isley brothers9. twenty-four hours from tulsa by gene pitney10. feel like makin love by bad company11. free ride by the edgar winter group12. jessica by the allman brothers13. that smell by lynyrd skynyrd14. who do you love by george thorogood15. i’m a mover by free

My kinda music! I love Tarantino’s taste and I’m always out to find ones that sound like they should be in his movies. Oldies and rock are the best. Anyway, here’s some good ones:The Turtles – You showed me, Elenore, You babyAlice Cooper – No more Mr Nice GuyAerosmith – Falling in love is hard on the kneesFoo Fighters – Walking a lineCream – White room, CrossroadsTom Petty and the Heartbreakers – American girlThe Who – Substite, The SeekerDire Straits – Money for nothing, Sultans of SwingBobby Vee – The night has a thousand eyesElvis Presley – Burning loveThe Ventures – Ghost riders in the skyJohhny Cash – 25 minutes to go, Folsom Prison Blues (live at Folsom Prison), I’ve been everywhereTodd Rundgren – I saw the lightThe Scorpions – Rock you like a hurricaneThree Dog Night – 1 is the loneliest numberTom Tall – Stack-a-recordsThe Skyliners – Since I don’t have youSimon and Garfunkel – The Sound of SilenceSantana – Oye Como VaRolling Stones – Sympathy for the Devil, Let’s Spend the Night TogetherRoy Orbison – Only the lonelyStatus Quo – Pictures of Matchstick MenLink Wray and his Ray Men – Rumble (from Pulp Fiction)Little Nell – See you ’round like a recordMartha and The Muffins – Echo BeachThe Rocky Horror Picture Show Soundtrack – Hot Patootie (Bless my soul)Neil Sedaka – I Go ApeThe Kinks – Days, A Well Respected Man, Dead End Street, Days, I’m not like everybody elseThe White Stripes – Hello operator, Ball and biscuitHelen Shapiro – Walking back to happinessChubby Checker – The TwistRon Volz – Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m GoneGary Glitter – Rock n roll part 2Neil Sedaka – Little Devil, Calendar girlThe Applejacks – Like dreamers doAmerica – Sister golden hair, Ventura HighwayGerry and the Pacemakers – I like itRitchi Valens – La bambaArthur Conley – Sweet soul musicThe B 52s – Rock lobsterThe Beach Boys – I can hear music, When I grow up, Do it again, Help me Rhonda, Then I kissed her, Sloop John BKc and the Sunshine Band – Queen of Clubs, Shake shake shake, I’m your boogie man, Sound your funky hornJames Brown – The BossThe Small Faces – Tin soldierSmokey Robinson and the Miracles – Tracks of my tearsT Rex – Metal guruThe Animals – It’s my life, We’ve gotta get out of this placeDuane Eddy – Rebel rouserEdgar Winter Group – FrankensteinRick Derringer – Rock n Roll Hoochie KooPerry Como – Hot Diggity Dog ZiggityTrammps – Hold back the nightBobby Darin – Dream loverBeatles – I’ve just seen a face, Sexy Sadie, For you blue, Don’t pass me byThe Rutles – Cheese and onions, Piggy in the middle, Ouch!, Living in hopeHermans Hermits – There’s a kind of hush, No milk today, Into something goodThe Hollies – Long Cool Woman in a Black DressSanto and Johnny – SleepwalkDel Shannon – RunawayThe Box Tops – The Letter Moondog – Bird’s LamentTraveling Wilburys – 7 deadly sinsPat Boone – Speedy Gonzales